Contact Us

222 Second Avenue North
Suite 340-M
Nashville, Tennessee  37201
(Davidson County)
Telephone: (615) 742-4800
Facsimile: (615) 742-4801
Toll Free:  1-866-742-485

 

 

James D. Kay, Jr.
    jim.kay@kaygriffin.com

John J. Griffin, Jr.
    john.griffin@kaygriffin.com

John B. Enkema
    john.enkema@kaygriffin.com

Richard L. Colbert
    rcolbert@kaygriffin.com

W. W. Frank Wilbert
    frank.wilbert@kaygriffin.com

Courtney L. Wilbert
    cwilbert@kaygriffin.com

Benjamin E. Goldammer
    ben.goldammer@kaygriffin.com

Thomas W. Shumate IV
    tom.shumate@kaygriffin.com

A. Stuart Grimson
    stu.grimson@kaygriffin.com

Joseph Hubbard
     
joseph.hubbard@kaygriffin.com

Joshua Arters
     
joshua.arters@kaygriffin.com

 

 



 


Map it - Nashville Office

Click Here For Area Hotels Near the Nashville Office


Doubletree Hotel Nashville:  Two blocks

Courtyard By Marriott Nashville Downtown:  Two blocks

Hilton Nashville Downtown: Two blocks

The Hermitage Hotel Downtown: Four blocks

 

 

 

Disclaimer: Tennessee law requires us to inform you this is an advertisement. The information found on this website is not intended as legal advice. You should not act or rely on information in this website without seeking the advice of legal counsel. Visiting this website does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and Kay, Griffin, Enkema & Colbert, PLLC.